The zoning process in the Town of Oneida begins with the Oneida Planning Commission before ultimately being approved by the Mayor and Board of Aldermen.

The Planning Commission consists of:

» Raymond Thompson Jr., chair
» Michael Sexton
» Jerry Lewis
» Dan Scott
» Randy Shelton
» Deane Phillips
» Tobey Mays

If you have a zoning matter that you would like to be considered by the Planning Commission, contact the Mayor’s Office to be placed on the agenda.