HomeGovernmentPublic Meetings

Public Meetings

The Town of Oneida Board of Mayor & Aldermen meet each third Thursday in the courtroom of the Oneida Municipal Services Building, 19922 Alberta Street, beginning at 6 p.m., unless announced otherwise. Meetings are open to the public. To be placed on the agenda, contact City Recorder J. Brent Ellis at (423) 569-4295.

2024 Meetings

Thursday, January 18, 2024 at 6 p.m.
Thursday, February 15, 2024 at 6 p.m.
Thursday, March 21, 2024 at 6 p.m.
Thursday, April 18, 2024 at 6 p.m.
Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 6 p.m.
Thursday, June 20, 2024 at 6 p.m.
Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 6 p.m.
Thursday, August 15, 2024 at 6 p.m.
Thursday, September 19, 2024 at 6 p.m.
Thursday, October 17, 2024 at 6 p.m.
Thursday, November 21, 2024 at 6 p.m.
Thursday, December 19, 2024 at 6 p.m.

Special Meetings

Monday, May 6, 2024 at 5:30 p.m.: Board of Mayor & Aldermen work session

Monday, May 13, 2024 at 5:30 p.m.: Board of Mayor & Aldermen work session

Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 6 p.m.: Beer Board